You can get answers by calling our project managers at 952-544-6334 or email info@ascendresearch.com


Ascendancy Research:
Research Recruiting and Environments that deliver Strategic Brand Confidence.

Ascendancy Research serves strategic research and marketing professionals who know the best brand intelligence comes from research and evaluation conducted with the best possible sample of end users in an optimal research environment.

We are experts in project design, development and management, national recruiting, and hosted focus groups in our superior facility; survey design, construction and dissemination, advanced analytics, and fieldwork.

The backbone of our practice is reaching and recruiting end users and consumers, and providing first-class research locations and project management, to facilitate response maximization that aids the development of the best strategic brand confidence possible.

Ultimately, the beneficiaries of our work are consumers who get better brand choices, products, services and experiences because of the strategic, research-based decisions made by the brands and businesses we serve through our clients – research professionals and qualitative research moderators.

We make it possible for decision makers to act with Strategic Brand Confidence.

Our OnSite, OnLine, or InField teams work closely with you to tailor and coordinate your project with precision and care. In addition to our state-of-the art facility in Minneapolis, we can facilitate focus group projects for you in any major city in the United States. 

 
AscendancyMap_V3.png
 

Our Team

LynMarie Winninger
President/Owner
lwinninger@ascendresearch.com
Jeri Endersbe
Senior Project Manager
jeri@ascendresearch.com
Kayla.jpg
Kayla Urman
Project Manager
Kayla@ascendresearch.com
unnamed-18.jpg
Carmen Danch
Client Relations
Carmen@ascendresearch.com
unnamed-19.jpg
Kate Smith
Director of Research Recruiting
kate@ascendresearch.com
Thom photo.jpg
Thomas J. Winninger
Director of Facilities
Thomas@ascendresearch.com
Drew photo.jpg
 
Drew Kellum
Research Data Coordinator
drew@ascendresearch.com
 
 

“I come from a hotel background,
and my feeling is each of us is
the concierge on the top floor,
and anything that client wants or
needs we are there to fulfill.”
— LynMarie Winninger, Ascendancy Research

Read the full article HERE